About BioBharati LifeScience

BioBharati LifeScience (BBL) Private Limited Company has been instituted in Kolkata to play a key role in Indian science by manufacturing research reagents and supplying them to researchers on time. Current waiting period of minimum two weeks to over six weeks can be easily reduced to two to four days. BioBharati promises to provide highest quality research products. to academic and non-academic research communities in India and abroad. An aim of the company is to understand the needs of a scientist as a guideline for product development. Research laboratories can purchase reagents from BioBharati in Indian rupees at a competitive price.

We have already served the laboratories of the
following Universities and Institutes

  • University of Calcutta (Ballygunge Sc. College, Raja Bazar Sc. College, Nano Tech Centre – Salt Lake
  • Bose Institute, Kolkata (DBT, Govt. of India Inst.)
  • Indian Inst. of Chemical Biology, Kolkata (CSIR, Govt. of India)
  • Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata, (Dept. of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India).
  • National Inst. of Immunology, Dept. of Science & Technology (DSIR Govt. of India), Delhi.
  • Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur. W. B.
  • Indian institute of Technology (IIT), Guwahati. Assam
  • Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi.
  • Indian Association for the cultivation of Science, (IACS, DST, Govt. of India),Kolkata
  • Indian Inst. of Science & Educational Research, (IISER) Kolkata (located at Kalyani)
  • Jadavpur University, Kolkata.
  • Banaras Hindu University (BHU). Banaras, U.P.
  • School of Life Science, Visva-Bharati (A Central University), Santiniketan. W. B.
  • Tezpur University (A Central University) Assam
  • Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, (TIFR) Mumbai
  • Institute of Life Sciences (ILS), Bhubaneswar, Odisha.
  • Special Centre for Molecular Medicine, JNU, Delhi
  • Regional Centre for Biotechnology, NCR Biotech Science Cluster, Haryana (NCR Delhi)
  • Bidhan Chandra KrishiViswavidyalaya, (Govt. of West Bengal).
  • Institute of Post Graduate Medical & Educational Research, Kolkata, (Govt.of West Bengal).
  • St. Xavier’s University, Kolkata.
  • NSC Bose Cancer Institute, Kolkata.
  • Kalyani University, W.B.
  • West Bengal University of Technology, (Govt. of West Bengal), Kolkata
  • University of Burdwan (Govt. of West Bengal), located at Burdwan
  • West Bengal University of Animal & Fishery Sciences, Kolkata-37
  • Bangur Institute of Neurology, Kolkata. (Govt. of West Bengal)
  • National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, (NICED, ICMR, Govt. of India), Kolkata